• Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Amanda S

    October 4, 2019

    Jeff was knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. He communicated clearly throughout the process, was very easy to work with, and made the experience an overall enjoyable one. I'm grateful I was referred to him!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Stephen N

    October 2, 2019

    Very personable and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Alison N

    September 29, 2019

    Very personable and got back to us quickly. Worked hard and never worried during the process for our home. We knew we were being taken care of and respected that greatly.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Victor D

    September 16, 2019

    Jeff done everything in his power to make the loan happen, he knew his stuff and answered every question and left no stone in turned. We have done two home loans and Jeff was by far the best around, couldn’t have been happier with him and his crews work!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Kaitlyn C

    September 13, 2019

    Jeff and his team were so wonderful to work with! As a first time home buyer I came into the process not quite knowing how everything worked and feeling very overwhelmed. Jeff made it easy to navigate every step and made sure to explain everything to us so that we felt comfortable during our home buying experience. I would highly recommend working with him and his team!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Ralph M

    September 1, 2019

    Working with Jeff was a great experience. He is a highly professional individual and ensures his clients interests are well protected.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Angelo T

    August 18, 2019

    Excellent service from beginning to end. T Very thorough and informative...made every step so simple for us.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Michael D

    August 18, 2019

    Jeff helped us each step of the way. He made our experience as easy as it could be. He always was ready and attentive any any questions or needs we had.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Christine S

    August 9, 2019

    Excellent people to work with. Best experience with my refinance

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Terry B

    June 20, 2019

    Very easy process and excellent communication on status of loan disclosures

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Marcus B

    June 12, 2019

    The best part about the experience working with the Blondin team was the customer service and education. Carolyn Blondin really took her time to make sure that we understood every aspect of our loan and the process. This really helped us make an informed decision. I really appreciated that.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Timothy H

    May 23, 2019

    Very informative and always kept me updated through the whole process! Also anytime I had a question he was there to answer it or to find me an answer!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Laura A

    May 6, 2019

    Excellent communication and answers to all questions. This is our second time working with this highly effective team. My husband and I trust the Blondins and highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Litsa M

    May 6, 2019

    Jeff is very knowledgeable and responds quickly to questions during the process. He is an excellent communicator and handles all the details in a very professional manner. I would definitely work with Jeff again!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Bryan A

    May 3, 2019

    Everything went very smooth through the entire process. We appreciate all the help and advice along the way. We will be life long customers. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Frances T

    May 2, 2019

    Without a doubt the most clearly understood mortgage broker I have ever worked with. There is not a local banker who can cut to the bottom line of what details need to be completed, the reason asked, and how those details support critical pathways to a successful mortgage delivery. Jeff stays with you from the application thru all of trequired documents closing package with the attorney . The attorney speaks favorably of Jeffrey Blondin as well,

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Christopher H

    May 2, 2019

    Constant communication, and prompt replies to questions and emails.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Debra H

    April 24, 2019

    The communication was excellent. All my questions were answered immediately and I knew where we were I. The process at all times. Great team.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Jon R

    March 8, 2019

    It was one of the most painless loan experiences I've ever had. I've wanted to buy another house for quite awhile but I put it off because of my last loan experience. The process was amazingly smooth.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Martha A

    February 6, 2019

    The Blondin Team works for you, they are on top of things needed for your loan. They answer your questions promptly and clearly explain any issues your may encounter in the process. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Sabrina F

    January 28, 2019

    Actually Jeff was dealing with my husband with all the paperwork and answered very promptly.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Jakob D

    December 21, 2018

    Everything went smoothly and he answered all questions I had quickly. He was also friendly and genuine seemed like he wanted to help.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Nina B

    December 10, 2018

    Thank you Jeff for promptly answering all the questions we had even if it was after hours. You helped make the process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    David L

    December 9, 2018

    Jeff is what made my experience GREAT! He was always available to answer questions, give objective advice and make sure I was informed and up to date on all steps during the loan and closing process. Jeff's personality, caring and concern for his customers is what sets him apart in the industry. I would highly recommend Jeff and the Fairway Team if your looking to secure a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    William C

    October 5, 2018

    Everyone on the team was professional, helpful , and timely in their support and guidance through the process. There was constant communication and updates along the way. The time from beginning to end was quick and allowed us to be in our new home on the timeline we needed. Thanks to Jeff and team for making this process go so smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Julie H

    September 18, 2018

    Frequent and professional communication allowed for a seamless process.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Sarel F

    August 25, 2018

    Jeff was very helpful, and guided me through the whole process

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Nikki H

    August 4, 2018

    everything

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Ryan P

    July 25, 2018

    Jeff and his team were great during the entire mortgage process. He was with me every step of the way and made my first homebuying experience easy and enjoyable. We closed on schedule with no issues, I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Summer S

    May 29, 2018

    Mr. Blondin was very helpful and made our experience very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Judy L

    May 21, 2018

    The housing market in Charlotte is extremely hot right now. Once I decided I was going to buy a house, I needed to be pre-approved for a mortgage so that I could make an offer immediately if I saw a home I wished to purchase. Jeff and Carolyn worked with me to get that pre-approval is a very short period of time. Their system for approval and signing of documents electronically made this very easy for me. When it was time for the mortgage, the process was just as simple and efficient.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Lawrence J

    May 16, 2018

    Efficiency and professionalism all the way around… Kept open good lines of communication and kept us updated all through the procedure… Would highly recommend Jeff and all the folks at Fairway for refinances or home purchases